The Unheard


image.png
source

What I See:
A well lit room. It is daytime, the scene of the window telling us this. A puppy in the focus. The puppy's focus is on a toy.

What I Feel:
The puppy can be either confused or sad. It seems he is trying to understand what to do with it.

Story:
I am a colorful toy. My creator put love and effort while making me. I was happy with my new life. Who will play with me? Will I be loved? I had these kinds of thoughts.

But my happiness and excitement did not took long to fade way!

I am shaped like a bone. I am made to be a playtoy of my creator's puppy.

When I first met him, my excitement skyrocketed! But, why was he not playing with me? Why he looked sad looking at me? I am a cheerful one, my color should made him happy!

But I was not accepted by that puppy. The owner lost interest in me too. I was throwed away in the garbadge.

From there I went on adventure to meet a puppy who will love me. Who will be happy playing with me. Because that is the purpose of my existence. I met a lot of puppies, but not a single one was happy and wanted to play with me.

Sometimes I get very sad. But I believe there is someone who will be happy to play with me. I will also be happy then. I have to find that puppy, I cannot give up before that!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center