Bipolar's Diary by D-Alma Follow me to the Adventure ENG/SPA

Hello Community! I introduce myself, I entered under the name D-Alma and I want to share with you my book in progress "Bipolar's Diary".

I tell you, I am a young woman passionate about romantic writing and I find in it a way to vent all my sorrows. It has become my best friend and what's better to talk about what my heart feels than the feelings that come out of it.

However, I consider myself a writer in the learning process and I would like to share with you the days of my Bipolar's Diary. To make the meeting nicer, I will share one page per day and that way I will be able to interact with you while I collect data that could help me in the future to improve my talent.

I would appreciate it if you would comment your constructive criticism in the daily posts, so I would develop better understanding and skills, and be able to become a better writer, it really is one of my dreams.

Having introduced my self, I wait for you tomorrow to begin the adventure of my life in this new community.

🌻Original text, photos made with Canva apk.🌻

.........

Hola Comunidad!. Me presento, entré bajo en el nombre D-Alma y quiero compartir con ustedes mi libro en progreso "Diario de una bipolar".

Les cuento, soy una joven apasionada por la escritura romántica y encuentro en ella una forma de desahogar todas mis penas. Se ha convertido en mi mejor amiga y quién mejor para hablar de lo que siente mi corazón que los sentimientos que salen de él.

No obstante me considero una escritora en proceso de aprendizaje y me gustaría compartir con ustedes, los días de mi Diario bipolar. Para hacer más bello el encuentro, compartiré una página por día y de esa forma podré interactuar con ustedes mientras logro recopilar datos que me podrían ayudar en el futuro para mejorar mi talento.

Les agradecería si me dejarán sus críticas constructivas en los post diarios, así desarrollaría una mejor comprensión y habilidad, y poder convertirme en una mejor escritora, realmente es uno de mis sueños.
Habiéndome presentado, los espero mañana para comenzar la aventura de mi vida en esta nueva comunidad.

🌻Texto original, fotos hechas con Canva apk.🌻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment