Loved(episode 1)

source
images (28).jpeg

I felt free and secure in my new country, no guardians around to lecture me whenever I do something wrong. I really don't want to make mistakes. I was really happy for getting the scholarship since I have dreamt of visiting a developed country. My friend Harley didn't make me feel bored and lonely at all, Harley was always there for me, she took me around the huge city and having different kinds of food. Harley came from a rich family and she never make me feel low of how I was.

I was sitting at the garden one day, a guy approached me, he was not in my class and I had never seen him before. He was staring at me for a while without saying anything, he wanted something but don't know how to say it.
Kemi, he called, I was supprised how he knew my name. Does he know me? Maybe Harley, no. It can't be Harley.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now