A picture is worth a thousand words.

Hey everyone. This is my entry to the #pic1000 contest. I would like to share my views on what I see in this picture.

What I see is a beautiful picture. It is giving me an innocent vibe. It feels like a few babies sit here and talk about what babies talk about. Such cute things Make me smile. The table is covered with a cute mat with dragon printed on it. All of it is just so wholesome.

I can also relate this to a gathering of girls because usually girls like such set ups for their conversations. I might be wrong, but this is what I see here. The panda is an addition to the beauty. It symbolizes warmth. Pandas are lazy but very friendly.

Whatever the gathering is for, it surely isn't a stressful or depressing meeting because the drinks and chocolate shakes Along with a cake is just a mood maker combination. I believe that the peers here must be talking about lightheaded things.

Thank you for your time and support. It really means a lot to me. Do share your thoughts and feelings so that we can learn and grow together .

Ps. The picture is from the contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now