CATWOMAN / PROCESSING STEPS

catwoman5.jpg

Hello my dear friends of Hive,
This is the month of cats and today I introduce you this work that I made in honor of them.
I have always loved these animals because they are faithful and at the same time independent friends. Why catwoman?
Catwoman is a beautiful cartoon and movie. I like this kind of superhero movie, I think like a lot of people. She is a beautiful, strong, sexy, especially free woman, a bit like we women would like to be.
And so let us dream!!!
Here all steps of the work,I took a picture from the internet

Ciao miei cari amici di Hive,
Questo è il mese dei gatti e oggi vi presento questo lavoro che ho realizzato in loro onore.
Ho sempre amato questi animali perché sono amici fedeli e allo stesso tempo indipendenti.
Perché Catwoman?
Catwoman è un bellissimo cartone animato e film. Mi piace questo tipo di film sui supereroi, come a molte persone, penso!!! E' una bella donna, forte, sexy, soprattutto libera, un po' come vorremmo essere tutte noi donne.
E allora sogniamo!!!
Ecco tutte le fasi di lavorazione, ho preso un immagine da Internet

I started drawing the character with a pencil and colored it with watercolor then I modified everything with Gimp

Ho iniziato a disegnare il personaggio con la matita e l'ho colorato con l'acquerello poi ho modificato il tutto con Gimp

IMG_0222.JPG

IMG_0223.JPG

IMG_0225.JPG

IMG_0228.JPG

Finished drawing I switched to color with watercolor

Finito di disegnare sono passato al colore con l'acquerello

IMG_0230.JPG

IMG_0237.JPG

IMG_0240.JPG

IMG_0243.JPG

catwoman.JPG

I also changed the background by always taking a picture from the internet

Ho anche cambiato lo sfondo prendendo sempre un'immagine da Internet

https://wallhere.com/en/wallpaper/1182782

What do you think of this job, do you like it? I hope so dear friends. Bye see you soon!!!

Cosa ne pensi di questo lavoro, ti piace? Spero di si carissimi amici. Ciao a presto!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center