PURPLE HEART IN CYBERSPACE

“Why do we electrocute men for murdering an individual and then pin a purple heart on them for mass slaughter of someone arbitrarily labeled “enemy?”
Sylvia Plath, The Unabridged Journals of Sylvia Plath

1zQ0Y3qxfQdeXGD8Pgtw--1--inwrm_6.9444x-real-esrgan-x4-plus (1).jpg
PURPLE HEART IN CYBERSPACE
the final one of eight creations with the same prompt and input image



AI creation on Nightcafe - Originally, the seed image came from a creation over a year ago, February 2023 on Deep Dream Text2Dream, where I used a different prompt.

I ran into this by chance again and thought I try it out with one of my more recent prompts about 'Ayahuasca', the basics of which originated with my good friend Paulo Cunha - but in this case I added a 'lecture' about Cyberspace quoting Timothy Leary.
Some text in my description
which was part of a previous prompt

Purple heart outside the body - Why do we electrocute men for murdering an individual and then pin a purple heart on them for mass slaughter of someone arbitrarily labeled “enemy"? highly detailed, imperial colors, cinematic postprocessing, Hieronymus Bosch, H.R. Giger, Giger Alien, Cthulhu

you may notice that I incorporated the quote of Sylvia Plath into that prompt, which was my prompt for the creation from a year ago that I used as the seed image


PURPLE HEART IN CYBERSPACE #1
PURPLE HEART IN CYBER SPACE #5
PURPLE HEART IN CYBER SPACE #4

PURPLE HEART IN CYBERSPACE #2
PURPLE HEART IN CYBER SPACE #3
PURPLE HEART IN CYBER SPACE #6


PURPLE HEART IN CYBER SPACE #7
Now I was curious how the model RealVisXL v4 Lightning would interpret that prompt without a seed image, so I tried this out, and here it is, generated as we speak, untitled and unpublished - so you see it here first: bjMghlTNMEUrp6GiTxCh--1--lst43.jpg
It is amazing how many different variations you can squeeze out with one prompt, using different models, prompt only or different seed images, but also varying the prompt weight and noise.

PROMPT:
PURPLE HEART IN CYBER SPACE - A Surreal Fantasy Painting by the Mystic Otto Rapp under the Influence of funny bone extract with ayahuasca, inspired by Ernst Fuchs, H.R. Giger and Beksinski, oilpaint on canvas, detailed strokes, psychedelic collage, cryptid taxidermy in Bogomils Universe, imperia colors. Applying different models, prompt weights and noise to a image from our perceived reality, using AI, moves it into alternate dimensions that are subjected to quantum physics. And a new philosophy emerged called quantum physics, which suggest that the individual’s function is to inform and be informed. You really exist only when you’re in a field sharing and exchanging information. You create the realities you inhabit. Timothy Leary, Chaos & Cyber Culture

The second part of the above prompt was taken from a quote by Timothy Leary



On Nightcafe, I post frequently to this group:Nightcafe Fine Art Group.jpg

A comment I posted under the #8 image
a complaint, actually, because this happens often
another one of those bot auto mods - this is labelled NSFW - but I don't care, can't use it in challenges anyway because of a supplied seed image - probably can't use a anti-war statement in the text, I assume. Bravo Nightcafe - we are all supposed to cheer for WAR!
The reason I even created this series was that here on my PeakD blog I happened to run into the image I posted back in February 2023: PURPLE HEART HEROES.jpgPURPLE HEART HEROES II
that image was created on Deep Dream Text2Dream
I appreciate your visit and hope you enjoyed my contribution.

You find my other posts HERE



Visit my website

ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
PIXELS SHOP BANNER.JPG

Bonus Video: MARRIAGE BETWEEN HEAVEN AND HELL


MY INTRODUCTION - ABOUT MY WORK

8DAuGnTQCLpunQuGfHnXTmxWbRQScCVGspXNWFwLnDsievuea4qyU1jVqMigCzEvt4PGods7ySn9eXsNaEFKADmWJiGrx4imu5D4DN3p6e6chyfMnsaT9Jcc9pE6rb2ZJYLAGdHew4mr5txGR5zJz6dto92J52ZRbX3ZDVk87nN.jpg


should you not be on the blockchain, or have no upvote power, or this post is already older than 7 days, you can always just buy me a coffee.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center