ARE YOU READY FOR THIS

“Artificial Intelligence never stops for lunch.
The human race will loose their place at the table very soon.”

A.R. Merrydew

This is not in sequence of my crations on Nightcafe - in fact, the platform, while a powerful tool, is sort of a Kindergarten when it comes to publishing stuff on it. They have the most ridiculous rules about what is 'apropriate' for publishing. So with this, my latest series, I keep it under wraps and publish it to an 'adult' audience on Flickr, and here on the blockchain.
ARE YOU READY FOR THIS - LET'S GET IT STARTED
ARE YOU READY FOR THIS - Version #1
The series is based on a 1975 painting of mine, called Hermaphrodite - at the end of this, I will post a copy of it. But just so that the Nightcafe moderators and the rest of the Kindergarten don't get their panties into a knot, I deleted the input image after using it, so it is 'invisible' to them (the evolve chain is visible, unless you hide it).
ARE YOU READY FOR THIS - Version #2Now for the prompt I used on all of them
What makes for the differences in rendering is that I varied the prompt weight and image noise, as well as the modes I used. For the most part I used Juggernaut XL v7 - Real Cartoon XL v4 and Mysterious XL v4. I also ran it with DreamShaper v8, but this one, while returning interesting images, it is not as sophisticated as the DSXL modes, so I use it just as a base to evolve from.
PROMPT:
detailed (painting by artist Otto Rapp 1.5) at the Cryptid Taxidermy Museum in post apocalyptic Wonderland, in heaven everything is fine by lady in the radiator and brothers quay, design by Max Ernst, by H.R. Giger, by Giuseppe Arcimboldo, Hieronymus Bosch, Alphonse Mucha, intricately detailed, hyperrealism, fantasy, Bogomils Universe, imperial colors
ARE YOU READY FOR THIS - Version #3 ARE YOU READY FOR THIS - Version #4ARE YOU READY FOR THIS  - Version #5ARE YOU READY FOR THIS - Version #6ARE YOU READY FOR THIS - Version #7ARE YOU READY FOR THIS - Version #8
With a higher setting of the prompt weight in the DreamShaper v8 mode the result is completely different, one of the few that I did not need to mark NSFW
WAIT - I AM NOT READY YET !
Not done yet, I cropped one of the results from Version #4 on the right side and used it as a input image for a different format 9:16, but still using the same prompt.
OF THIS MEN SHALL KNOW NOTHING
OF THIS MEN SHALL KNOW NOTHING - Version #5OF THIS MEN SHALL KNOW NOTHING - #1OF THIS MEN SHALL KNOW NOTHING #2OF THIS MEN SHALL KNOW NOTHING #3OF THIS MEN SHALL KNOW NOTHING #4
As you can see, I was able to 'milk' a lot of different immages out of basically just one seed image and the same prompt, just varying the weight, noise, modes and formats. And here is the (hidden to everyone but you) seed image I used, my 1975 analog painting on canvas:
HERMAPHRODITE

46746195712_81ddaa2fa3_c.jpg
acrylic on canvas, 36" x 20" - 91cm x 51cm - 1975
on Deviant Art: HERMAPHRODITE by Art of the Mystic
on Pixels: HERMAPHRODITE by Otto Rapp
and on my blog: Theme: ALCHEMY & HERMAPHRODITES

Some of my Nightcafe Images can be found in my Flickr Album here: NIGHTCAFE AI and a collection of select AI images from all platforms (Nightcafe, Deep Dream Text2Dream, Kandinsky 2.2, DALL-E2, Dreamwombo and ClipDrop) are found in my Pixels print shop: Artificial Intelligence Creations



Visit my website

ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
PIXELS SHOP BANNER.JPG

Bonus Special: JOURNEY THROUGH THE WORMHOLE



MY INTRODUCTION - ABOUT MY WORK

should you not be on the blockchain, or have no upvote power, or this post is already older than 7 days, you can always just buy me a coffee.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center