APRIL FOOL - a AI Orgy

“April Fools' is the only day to take people seriously.”
Criss Jami, Healology

These past couple of days I was totally immersed in AI. I worked mostly in Dream by Wombo - almost like an addiction! I had used it on my PC, but yesterday because of building renovations, the power was out which also cut my Wifi. So I went to my studio, and while checking messages on the phone I looked if the app was available, and yes, it was, and I installed it. Now here is a hint: on the phone app you have a additional feature, to use one of your own images as well to use with the style. More about that some other time - there are quite a few I generated yesterday.

APRIL_FOOL_TradingCard (7)-CRP-96dpi-solar4deepdrm-3-LIQUID.jpg

But this piece here, APRIL FOOL, I created today on the PC, meant for tomorrow as a post, but I just could not wait. It is a bit more involved, since after the initial job on Wombo, I adapted it in Photoshop for use in Deep Dream - check the result here: April Fool. I then took it back into Photoshop, together with the original Wombo creation April Fool and began cloning back and forth until I had the two images mixed. After that, I went to 'liquefy' in Photoshop and began 'finger painting'.

As I said before, this stuff is addictive! I took it a step further, and created a video in Facebook story. Since I cannot share it here, I uploaded it to YouTube:

I plan on posting a few more of these AI creations - they are fun to play with.



Visit my website

ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
PIXELS SHOP BANNER.JPG

totally nuts!

If you find this useful, please repost!
MY INTRODUCTION - ABOUT MY WORK

should you not be on the blockchain, or have no upvote power, or this post is already older than 7 days, you can always just buy me a coffee.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center