Fanart Flame Monkey | splinterlands

Hi everyone..hope you all are fine
I'm just back from university and I'm really very tired right now๐Ÿ˜ฉ. And now I really want to rest or sleep and I'm about to sleep then suddenly I remember that I hadn't post yet...so here I am to post.
Todays drawing is a Monkey ๐Ÿ’ but A flame ๐Ÿ”ฅ monkey. Flame monkey is not a regular character but it's an amazing character from splinter cards.
Monkeys are my favourite beacuse they resemble humans so muchh especially my friends๐Ÿ˜‚. The only difference between monkey and ny friends is that tge monkeys are intelligent and have power to solve their problems on their own.๐Ÿ˜Œ
Anyways...lets move towards my second post. I am not as good at drawing but I had to try beacuse I believe "practice makes a man perfect".
But you have to be consistent and keep trying consistently And I am sure you will bw successful.
Procedure

  • First of all, I started with the monkeys head and face outline with the help of pencil.

  • Then I draw inner parts of face like nose, mouth, and eyes.

  • Now start drawing monkeys body. It seems messy but ignore it.I guess I need to buy premium quality eraser.๐Ÿ˜ช

  • Draw it's arms, legs, and long tail including monkeys hands.To be honest I found it difficult to draw the second hand according to first hand.๐Ÿ™ƒ

![](Uploading... IMG_20241021_141432.jpg)

  • At last I draw the flames between monkeys hand and I found it difficult as well ๐Ÿ˜‚.

  • I start coloring and color the inner parts like body, face with light brown color and outer parts like arms, legs, tail and head with dark brown color. And I color the flame with yelloe color.

  • Drawing is ready to show and I don't know how its look but I tried my best to draw this monkey actually The Flame Monkey.
    Here it is:
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center