Fanart of Sea Genie From Splinterlands

Hello guys. Hope you are all doing well. Today the weather is quite good as there is a light breeze. I am back to this community after a long time. You remember the last time I made Alien I didn't like it much but still you guys liked my work a lot and I got a lot of motivation. This time the alien type fanart I made is a character from Splinterlands as mentioned in the title. Hope you like it. Let's start with the procedure.

Procedure

I wanted to make a character that was easy to draw. After selecting the character I gathered the things to make the sketch and started to make his sketch. I had a hard time sketching his because his face is quite complicated, but I'm glad I did a good sketch of his. It took me a long time to sketch it.

After making a good sketch I try my best to fill it with beautiful and good colors so that it looks neat and attractive. First I filled black color in his beard and hair. Then I added red and yellow color to his coat. Gave his belt yellow color. I tried to use the same colors as in the original picture.

Now I added purple color to its body and blue color to its bottom. I tried to darken the blue color to make it look pretty. Then I added both yellow and brown colors together in the magic lamp to make it a beautiful shade. After coloring I outlined it with a black pointer so it would look neat. I finished it in three hours because it took me longer to sketch it. Hope you like my drawing. I will be waiting for your feedback.

FINAL LOOK 😄

Hope you like my hard work and creativity. Don't forget to give me feedback. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply. Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes.

SEE YOU NEXT TIME 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now