Paul Infrasonic - Nevermore (Original Track) [Dark Hip-Hop / Sad Trap]

Helo Dear Aliens, Helo Hive!
👽

Today I want to share with you my track - Nevermore. This is a work in the style of Dark Hip-Hop. I wrote it not so long ago, after a walk in a dark park, you know, it happens that the environment around you inspires you to something new, this is just such a case, I hope you like it, let's go!

SoundCloud:


About Track:

The track turned out to be quite dark, sad. Such an idea came to my mind at that moment, I tried to get home as quickly as possible so as not to miss what was stuck in my head at that moment. When I got home I got to work and started creating the melody that I had in my head, I had to strain my memory a little, because anyway the idea was a little dispelled by the time I returned. In the end, I did what I intended, such a detached melody. After that, I started working with 808 basses, the track immediately acquired new colors, albeit in dark colors. So I did this old school beat, and worked on the hi-hats, I did a pitch automation for them to sound so smeared, distorted. I don't know if this can be called a full-fledged track, since my musical composition turned out to be quite short, it will be an audio sketch, in any case, there is always time to add or remove something, and maybe I will work on this track in the future.

In general, such a composition turned out, I hope that it will be interesting to you, maybe you will see something of your own in it, maybe it will evoke some feelings or memories in you, everything can be. Thank you very much for your attention, I really appreciate it. Until we meet again friends, hugged everyone!

Best Regards, Paul.



Contacts: 👾

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Credits: Background Art by Monsterkoi CC0

Tools:

Daw: FL STUDIO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center