Paul Infrasonic - Crime District (Original Track) [Crminal Trap Music]

Helo Dear Aliens, Helo Hive!
๐Ÿ‘ฝ

Dear friends, I've been away for a couple of weeks, at this time I did little music, but yesterday I sat down to work on a new track. This time we'll walk through the crime district, hope the streets won't be too noisy hehe. Let's go!

SoundCloud:


About Track:

I watched a couple of Korean crime movies yesterday that really got me hooked. I watched the movie - "Gangster, Cop and the Devil" and "Crime City". To be honest, I am very impressed with how Korean cinematography makes truly breathtaking scenes in films, I am insanely amazed at how the actors play their roles, it's worth a lot! So, all this inspired me to make music in the style of a criminal trap. I started by creating an 808 bass, after that I made the main theme of the track, which plays throughout my musical composition, in it I wanted to convey something with a touch of crime and dark deeds of this harsh gangster life. Then I started adding different effects to the track and working on the drum part. I made the high-hats crushed, crumbly, I did this to further emphasize the brutality and apathy of the track, it's like a clock that is ticking and there is no time, as if it starts to hurry up, then slow down. I chose the effects naturally with the sounds of weapons and barrel reloading. Then I came up with the idea to make bass slides to spice up the composition even more and give it a liquid bass overflow.

In general, it turned out such a track, it would be interesting to approach it to some gangster movie? How do you think? Write about it in the comments, and we'll chat there. Thank you very much for your attention, I wish you a good weekend, and see you soon! Hugs everyone!

Sincerely, Paul!


Contacts: ๐Ÿ‘พ

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Tools:

Daw: FL STUDIO

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now