Gaint ROC 🙌❤️

Greeting
Hopefully you all are doing well. I am participating again in weekly contest of @splinterlands . I am very happy. Today I made a gaint animal which is also called ROC.
It is a gaint bird and is on third level of the game.........

Hopefully it will be amazing.

App used

  • Adobe Illustrator *

*Pen tool in adobe Illustrator *

Material</center**

First of all I started to draw the sketch of the Roc. I started to draw the sketch with his beak.

Then I started to draw his hairs which are present on the head attached to his beak.

Then I draw his uper wing. It was the much time taken part of my sketch.

Then I draw his foots which are close to catch something

Then I draw his tale which the most important part of a bird after wings.

Then I started to draw the sketch of his lower wing. I spent my 3 hours on it.

Now the sketch is almost complete. Here is the final look of the sketchhh☺️☺️.

Colouring

First of all I started to colour in his wings. I filled the two shades of the purple colour in his wings.

I coloured the mix colours of different shades. 😊😊. I filled the beak with the orange colour and black. I fill white coloures in his head.

Then I gave a shade to the ROC. It was looking amazing.

I made a copy of this and decrease the size of the ROC.
I arranged these in a suitabel sequence. And write the ROC...

Then I gave the zebra in the hands of the ROCs and also gave shade them. It was looking amazing. In the real there is an elephant in the hand of thr ROC.
But I did something different. I gave the zebra in his hand.

I spent an amazing time to made it. I hope you all will like it.

Thank you so much for visiting my post and loving it

** Allah Hafiz and Take Care **

See you later


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency