Rexxie Fan Art | Splinterlands

Greetings folks!!!

For this week's splinterland's art contest post I've chosen Rexxie.


A FEW WORDS ABOUT REXXIE


Rexxies are the most fearsome and powerful dinosaurs in the Grasslands of Anumün. These majestic creatures are a symbol of their power and dominance, roaming freely and eat anything they can find. The spirit of the forest has a special love for them, their presence helps maintain the natural balance in Grasslands, as they play an important role in controlling the population of other creatures.


PROCEDURE

  • As always, the first thing I did was to create an outline of the outline, which was not a difficult task.

Because from childhood till today, whenever I was asked to create an animal, I always preferred dinosaurs.

Because I thought it was the easiest.

  • Then I colored the accordions of the dinosaur's color inside the green color and on top of that I colored the green color inside the body.

  • Then I colored in light green parrot green shade inside its lower body.

  • Then i color his legs and arms into pure green color.

  • Then i color his lower jaws as well as nails into grey color.

  • Then i color his teeths and light pink tongue.

  • Finalize his looks by adding background behind him.

That's all for this week. I hope you like it. I will be there next week with same love and creativity. Thanks for your time.

Allah hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now