Luminous Eagle | Fan Art

I have always loved birds. Birds are God's creatures that fly so high that no one can imagine.

Today, I have drawn one of the birds, which I will include in the splinterlands art contest post.

My most favorite animal and bird is eagle.

I like the eagle because I have heard so much about it that its vision is four to eight times better than that of humans. Egypt and Mexico also use it as their national symbol, and some people use it for spiritual and mystical beliefs.

In fact, I remember that the magical eagle was given a lot of importance in the movie that we watched from our childhood till now called Harry Potter, as their introduction was given at the beginning of the movie.


LUMINOUS EAGLES


In splinterlands these luminous eagles are the most important and powerful of the Luminous Beasts in Khymeria. They spread light all over sky when they strick with something and give a magical glow to the sky.


ORIGINAL CHARACTER



PROCEDURE


  • First I created the outline of the eagle in which I drew its wings and added small details inside them and made its internal body and face.

  • In the second step I made her feet which I didn't do until now but after doing it I made a map of her feet I hope it will look better when painted.

Then I made the tail, which I shaped like the feathers because they are the same shape as most eagles.

  • Now it was time to color the inside of the eagle, since the sketch is complete, now looking at the original image, I started to color the inside of the eagle's mouth. turned a very light yellow color and began to color like shading within its wings

My idea was to use a lighter color so that the color would thicken as it spread.

  • As per my idea, starting from the top, I colored the wings first lighter, then darker, and then darker, giving it something like this, I hope you like it.

Then I moved on to his tail where I painted the normal colors that were inside the original character.

  • This was the last step of coloring where I colored the other wing of the eagle which forced her to adopt a beautiful and touching style.

  • Finally, I added a black and golden background behind her to complete her look. This is her final image. I hope you like it.

This was my entry for this week. I hope that next week too I will continue to be a part of this contest. Until then, Allah Hafiz.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center