Skeleton assassin 🦴 | Drawing

Hello guys I am here again in this community after awake and welcome to my blog last time I made a huge drawing of the ocean queen a water card o the splinterland game I am very glad at how much was appreciated by the community members and my friends and this time I am going to post a new drawing which is supposed to be as skeleton assassin a killer card from the game the card has some dark magic abilities I like this card and choose this far this weekly contest as it was so fascinating and unique for me.

Process

Below is the overall procedure that how I made this drawing I have broken it in to step by step guide don't forget to give a look to the attached video as well.

  • Starting making the drawing for making the drawing I am using a lead pencil cut I always use for making drawing everything it is convenient and easy to use.
  • Your left start colouring this drawing and the first colour which I am going to use is a mixture of white poster colour and some light yellow green is colour for colouring the bones of the character.
  • Then if you look closer you can see that the dress which the character is supposed to be wearing is of blue colour so for that I have used dark blue and some other colours are added in the early steps.
  • After colouring the bones of the character and the dress The other colours which I used for grey colour for shading the weapons the character holding and some other colour specially for the shoes and gaming Qatar details.
  • At this time almost every colour is done only black poster colour is just about to be painted on the remaining parts of the character and after that only only outlining will be left and this image almost everything is done.
  • As I always say out lining is the most important and satisfying process of overall drawing you can see that almost change the over a look of the character.

Final look

That's it guys this was alpha today's article I hope you guys might have enjoyed the procedure and like the character which I choose for this weekly contest don't forget to give your suggestions below in the comment section I am looking forward to it see you next time till then have a nice day.


Original Splinterlands art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center