Sea stalker 🌊 | Drawing

Hello guys welcome to my new blog I am here again in this community after the gap of a week and this time I am again posting for the weekly contest of the splinterland and I am very passionate to post this I have tried my best to do something in the contest and 8 time I tried my best to participate in this contest by the way for this weekly contest I have chosen a ocean card or which has water abilities and the character which I have choose is a fears ocean monster which is ready for our and in it both hand there is a weapon and she is ready to fight.

Process

Below is an explanation of step by step procedure that how I made this beautiful drawing you can check it out each step below as well as I have attached and video for an explained tutorial.

  • In the first step with the help of a lead pencil create the sketch of the figure for creating this catch I have used a lead pencil by the way it was very hard to create it and it took much more time then usual.
  • The first colour which I used in the drawing was cream colour and for creating the cream colour I have used three colours including yellow light green and white poster colour just mix them and put them all over the figure where it was required.
  • The second colour which I used in the painting is a sky blue colour and forgetting that I have used 10% dark blue colour and 90% white poster colour add some water and mix it gently to create light Sky Blue colour for the skin of the character.
  • The next colour which I used was light black or Grace black colour and for that I have used 50% black and 50% water and just put it where it was required specially around the years the belt and the weapons handling has this colour.
  • After these three colours I used the main colour which was below just add some water in the blue poster colour and mix it gently to make it more smooth and easy to use and with the most thick brush separated all over the figure specially the wave 🌊 behind her
  • Now it is time to give some details to the figure and for detailing I am simply going to use black poster colour specially in the hair which are supposed to become of wave and some other parts of the figure like her weapon and the waves.
  • This is the final image of the drawing and in this step almost all colours are done I tried my best to cricket the best figure of the character and in the only step which is left if outlining which will be done in the next step.
  • Like always I said this is the most satisfying step of the drawing which is called out lining and for outlining I am using a very thin black pointer as well as a thick black marker for detailing and adding other details to this drawing.


Final look

That's it guys this was alpha today's article I hope you guys would have enjoyed the procedure and like to my drawing done forget to give your suggestions below in the comment section that either you like it or not see you next time till then have a nice day.


Original Splinterlands card

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center