Splinterlands Art Contest Week 281 || Pretty Jerk

I welcome you all to Splinterlands Art Contest Week 281. On last week contest i made the wizard king from Black clover.

I today's week, still from Black clover series I decided to make Yuno (Pretty jerk). Yuno is always seen as the most handsome and good looking guy in the series considering his height, messy black, lean build and his gold eyes, that's why he was given the nickname pretty jerk

Ability

Yuno has a magic call wind magic , this magic attribute enables him to manipulate wind. He normally uses this magic in form of whirlwinds to kick out his opponents with a single hit

Below is my art process



Final Result

This brings me to the end of my art contest for this week, thanks for coming around.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency