Splinterlands Art Contest Week 280! || Wizard King

Hello everyone. Welcome to Splinterlands Art Contest Week 280!. Today I will be presenting my entry with a new digitalart of one of the characters from Black clover.

Last week I made a drawing of Lord of Destruction from the same series. So this week I still choose to make another character from the same series, since it's my favorite series.

So I thought of drawing Asta known as the wizard king. He's know as wizard king cos of the incredible physical strength he has, he's has been training himself since from child for this. This strength he has allows him to to wield the anti magic swords and this sword allows him to bring down magic

Below are my drawing steps for Asta the wizard king


Final Step

This bring me to the end of my drawing. I used Autodesk sketchbook to make this drawing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency