DARK ENCHANTRESS | Splinterlands Art Contest Week 220 (Spa/Eng)

Hello friends! From hive I'm glad to participate again, I felt like doing a semi-realistic drawing, although I'm not very good at this style 😅 so I made several mistakes.

Hola amigos! De hive me alegra volver a participar, tuve ganas de hacer un dibujo semirrealista, aunque no soy muy bueno en este estilo 😅 así que me equivoqué varias veces

Enlace

test_steps.png

Boceto

The sketch was quite "dirty" but it doesn't matter because it was only going to be a guide the first thing I did was the skin and hair and each part of the character separated by layers and from there I was detailing and combining the layers.

El boceto fue bastante "sucio" pero igual no importa pues solo iba a ser una guía lo primero que hice fue la piel piel y el cabello y cada parte del personaje separado por capas y de ahí iba detallando y combinando las capas

I must say that I had a hard time with the nose, I changed it several times, you can also see that I was adding shadows and highlights to the hair but then it was where I detailed more the shadows of the hair.

Debo decir que me costó la nariz la cambié varias veces, también pueden observar que fui agregando sombras y luces al cabello pero después fue donde detalle más las sombras del cabello

Then I added more accessories, made the metallic details and finally I placed a mist at the bottom, a reflection of moonlight and some elements that reflect that light or emits a dim light, I hope you liked it I loved it hehehe 🔥.

Después agregué más accesorios, hice los detalles metálicos y por último coloqué una bruma en la parte inferior, un reflejo de luz de Luna y algunos elementos que reflejan esa luz o emite una luz tenue, espero les haya gustado a mi me encantó jejeje 🔥


20220330_111020.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency