War Pegasus / Fanart


Hello everyone welcome to my blog. Today is my entry for weekly contest in @splinterlands. As you know i always participate in weekly contest. So i choosed a character which name is War Pegasus. Its also seems like unicorn . When i saw this picture and his looks i thought may be he used in war as a weapon. His looks also shows that he is very magical . So i choosed it for making drawing in weekly contest. I needed some material like white sheet led pencil black pointer and colors. So lets start the process of drawing.

Procedure

First i took led pencil and white sheet then started to make sketch. First i draw his long face with one big eye and horn. I also highlights lines for sketching body.


Later on i made legs and also highlights hairs on his neck face and body. I draw a sign in round shape which represent his magic skills.


Then i comoleted his legs with feet and made a tail at the back side. I completed my sketch. Then made it again with black pointer for coloring.


Now i started to add colors in the sketch. First i picked blue color and put it in the hairs of whole body. I filled eye with black color.I filled tail with yellow and orange color.


Then i colored feet with brown color. The colors used in the Pegasus very short. So at the end i added pink color in the remaining parts as i saw in the picture.


My artwork is ready for posting and final look. You guy's can see more shots of final look.

Final look


I also made a video you must watch at the end. Hope you will like and gave me good response. See you in the next artwork. Bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now