Fanart of Madcap Magus


Hello guy's greetings to all of you and welcome to my blog. Today is my entry in @splinterlands for weekly contest. when i was scrolling the card's of splinterlands then i saw a character of Madcap Magus. I made drawing of it for contest. The most interesting thing is his cap. I needed the material like white sheet led pencil black color and marker colors. I took one hour for making artwork. Its also very easy in steps. I am very curious to tell you about my contest artwork.

Procedure

First i took white sheet and a led pencil then started to make sketch. I draw first his cap. Cap was in triangle shape inside the the round circle.


Then i made one big eye under the middle of cap. I also draw arms of both sides mad cap. In one hand his is putting spinner.


After this i draw his half dress on his body and show his leg. He is wearing round shawl around his neck.
I made it again with black pointer for coloring.


Now is coloring session first i filled his eye in green and black color. Then i colored his cap with orange shade.


I highlights his body parts also with green and red mix color. I have no grey color so i used led pencil for coloring in the arm face and also in remaining parts.


At the last step i used orange and red color . I filled his short in orange color and neck shawl with red color. Now final look is ready.

Final look


Hope you guy's will like my artwork and don't forget giving me feedback in comment section. See you in the next new artwork. Here is also a video. Bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center