Fanart | Tarsaaa

We have listened thousands of time that practice makes man perfect in my case practice makes women perfect 🤣🤣

I have started learning digital art few month before and now I have some grip over coloring and shading on ibis, this is all because i have practiced it alot in last few months.

Today I'm going to do fanart of Tarsa in a semi realistic way, which i have rarely practiced in my process of getting perfection in my work.

Here's the image of original character 👇

So let's move towards the procedure...,


Procedure


I have started making the character by drawing rough sketch of the character.

After completing sketch, i have started filling base colors in the character.

Later in the same step i have merged the colors in face and arms of the character.

In next step i have started working on the hairs of the character.

After hairs i have started filling colors in the dress of the tarsa, where i have first added base color only, later added different base shades and than merged them to get perfect results.

In last step i have added some free hand lines on the shirt of the character and also added some light effects to make the character shine.

Here's the final results 👇


That's it for today, will be back with another exciting idea soon bye bye😁😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center