Fanart | Sabre Shark

Hey beautiful people,
It's friday and due to some security issues in our university we got leave today. I was excited about how to spend this day. But my all expectations get ruined as my mom's mobile got hacked and i spent my whole day just to recover the data she got lost in this incident.

I don't who wants to get data from her phone but I'm sure that person knows it's my holiday today and it's best day to make me busy in some useless things.

Seriously I'm dead tired now, I'm not even feeling like alive. But still there's something that can change my mood and makes me alive.

It's nothing else but some sort of art so i have decided to make some digital art..., as i just wanted to play with colors.

I have chosen Sabre Shark for my inspiration because i love sharks, they are strong and deadly dangerous. Ahhh they are soo cooooool🤩

So let's start,

Procedure

I have started making the character by making a rough outlining of the character.

Next i have added the base colors to the rough sketch. I have used bright colors in the shark as bright colors looks more attractive.

After that i have added some details to the mouth area of the shark. Where i have used dark blue for outlining and a shade of red for tongue.

Next i have added details in the area where i have filled skin color. I have added some scratches on the body to make it look more attractive.

In final part of shading body i have added details in the area where i have filled blue color as the base. I have made details with some darker and lighter shades of blue and also added some scratches on body.

For the background i have used old skin color and made few water bubbles... as this is water based character.

And here's the final result 👇

The original image of character (sabre shark ) is here 👇

That's it for today will be back with another exciting idea soon bye 😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center