Fanart | Ice Pixie

Hey beautiful peeps,

I'm back with a beautiful fanart of Ice pixie... i was thinking to create it's fanart since so long but didn't got enough motivation to execute it.

But today, almost at the end of this week i got some motivation and i have started creating it.


Why Ice Pixie πŸ€”


I love water and all the water type characters of splinterlands is my favorite but for ice pixie i have another special corner in my heartπŸ˜…...

I always admire creatures who can survive in cold weathers. I hate winter, for me it's impossible to work under 15Β° temperature or less than this.

But what if a character is made of ice? Ice Pixie gives same vibes as snow white with short hairs.


Procedure


I have started making ice pixie by drawing its rough sketch.

Later i have worked a little more on the rough sketch. And also added a background in the back.

After completing the sketch i have started adding colors in the character, where first i have added base colors for the drawing.

After finishing base colors i have started adding details in the face of ice pixie, where i have used dark mehroon lipstick, (it's my favt clr)

In next step i have added details in the hairs, where i have used different light color shades and some shades of dark blue.

After completing hairs of ice pixie, i have moved towards her dress and necklace. I have added some glitter touches in her top.

After completing the body of character, i have moved towards it's wings. I have used different color shades of blue to get perfect results in wings.

In last step of finishing this fanart i have made a background for ice pixie, which i have made with dark blue color.

Here's the final look πŸ‘‡

That's it for today will be back with another exciting idea soon bye bye😁😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center