RE: RE: Generative Concept Art - Prompt 02g
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generative Concept Art - Prompt 02g

RE: Generative Concept Art - Prompt 02g

I was sharing my Steemit/Hive posts many times on my private and public FB accounts (https://www.facebook.com/pgric) and massively promoting Steemit before it turned into shit. I was encouraging artists years ago to join and many did, at least for a while.

It's not my thing to talk too much about my art, however, if people are interested and ask me questions I always respond. I usually upvote every comment, also just to know I've read it already. I don't think many of my upvotes are automated. The amount of upvotes differs too much to be automated and some of my other posts like my drone adventures were usually ignored.

I believe that there is no need to support such destructive self-appointed "watchers". If people felt I was abusing the system they wouldn't upvote my content. The community should stand up against such patronizing big-stake assholes who deprive the curators of theirs judgement of what's a god post and what's not. When someone like azircon responds with "I haven't even gotten the big guns out yet" then you get a picture of what kind of character you are dealing with here.

No, engagement is not kissing ass when it's really engagement. I've seen "artists" drawing portraits of whales to "engage" with them, bootlicking and flattering in comments... it's just nauseating.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center