Max Art Attack: “Organic Humanoid Monsters”

Hello AI art lovers!

It's an hour my weekend officially transitions to a new set of weekdays of work. I think that I'm lucky enough to be able to work on a job that actually gives me excitement and enthusiasm on a daily basis. Sure it is mostly physically and mentally draining but it doesn't deter me with my goal to learn and be good at what I do.

Of course, I also enjoy an occasional break from work to help me recharge and be ready for another round of tasks that I set to accomplish.

One of the breaks that I enjoy is making AI artworks my Monster Attack series. Ever since I started my art series I have always used the Starry AI app in creating artwork for my concept art. Although the theme is always the destruction of the city, it is just one of the aspects of this series. I think the major aspect of what I do in this series is creating the characters of the monsters.

For today, I managed to create something scary and weird.


"Organic Humanoid Monsters”

2B16A51D-62AB-44AF-AB56-5DCEF348B83B.png

11490BCF-474D-4DFE-9057-39DEB85C0361.png

A1BEE5BE-0FF5-4925-8898-B80C26FEB428.png

26C0E180-3393-43D5-9F7A-69E4E892A8CC.png


All artworks were created using Starry Ai app

>>> Attack of the Giant Boogeyman and the Killer Pacman! <<<

>>> Attack of the Basilisk & Killer Croc! <<<

>>> Revenge of the Vegetables (eat your salad or they'll eat you!!!) <<<


Curamax Footer.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment