Max Art Attack: "Avatar-inspired Gazelle"

Hello Ai art lovers!

Have you seen the AI art I made that was inspired by the nature of Pandora the world of Avatar? If not, you can find it at this link. I got good feedback because this is an AI creation, that's why I made another version, but this time I tested it on an animal called Gazelle.

To be honest, my expectations are quite low in this new version because my request is quite difficult. That's why I was surprised when I saw the result because the outcome was beautiful. It almost looks like Pandora's animals. It's sad because the movie Avatar spent a lot of money to produce 3D graphics, but I was able to generate such beautiful effects for free.

The advancement of Starry AI is really great because it can match the quality of world-class movies like Avatar. Maybe in the future movie creators will use AI to help them produce movie scenes using only AI software. Productions will probably save a lot because they won't need more complicated software to create simple scenes like the one I've created with Starry AI.

How many years will it take before this becomes possible? A video scene created by an AI? Something tells me that this will happen within the next decade, it's going to be exciting!


"Avatar-inspired Gazelle"

B4081D01-00BE-4AB6-8DAD-87CF18540384.png

F3135896-10C1-4E4E-BCA2-010F1DA8C58D.png

63AD4A7A-BDEE-44F3-8E7B-1C6F7D93DA0E.png

3F084C6C-F099-42C3-A725-90E79E8859FF.png

46B24BD2-5E7D-4817-9ADF-AC7271187F21.png


All artworks were created using Starry Ai app

>>> Attack of the Giant Boogeyman and the Killer Pacman! <<<

>>> Attack of the Basilisk & Killer Croc! <<<

>>> Revenge of the Vegetables (eat your salad or they'll eat you!!!) <<<


Curamax Footer.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency