Max Art Attack: "Magical Mushroom"

Hello AI art lovers!

Have you watched the latest sequel to the Avatar movie? I watched it recently and the story and the world of Pandora were really impressive. Nice!

That's why I made another artwork inspired by the beauty of Pandora. I want to test if Starry AI can handle it, that's why I tried to visualize the world of Pandora using keywords that will describe it.

The main subject of this artwork is the Earth-like mushrooms but I gave it a Pandora-like effect through the bioluminescent effect. I was amazed at the beautiful result I got because Starry AI captures the glowing effect that is a familiar feature of plants in Pandora. The mushrooms I made look so magical. The appearance of the forest surrounding it also fits.

Maybe the only thing missing is the Avatars walking in this forest and it will become a movie scene. It's great because even its details are very clear and refined. I really like the close-up views of the large mushrooms because the details are visible and the glowing effect is also beautiful.

Because I liked the results I got, I plan to make other types of plants or creatures the next day when I get my free credits. It's really fun to make AI artwork especially when the software is so good that it's almost no limit to what it can visualize.


"Magical Mushroom"

E2DC9F59-1844-4344-BE05-788467BEBB2F.png

A90AEB0C-68E7-46E6-82B5-0EB036E57805.png

34152851-BD8E-49BC-A0AC-6FCDD6120A62.png


All artworks were created using Starry Ai app

>>> Attack of the Giant Boogeyman and the Killer Pacman! <<<

>>> Attack of the Basilisk & Killer Croc! <<<

>>> Revenge of the Vegetables (eat your salad or they'll eat you!!!) <<<


Curamax Footer.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency