Splinterlands contest - possessed puppet ✏️

Hello friends. How are you doing? I’m back with a new drawing. Welcome to my new post💚 Thanks for reading and writing to me in advance. I really appreciate it.💚 this is my lovely and scary illustration I made to participate in splinterlands conest. It’s very lovely because it looks cute but still scary with the knife and the blood on it. The card is named possessed puppet. I drew her dress differently and drew blood stains around her which makes it a little creepy but that’s the goal. Isn’t it? When the draw was over I used a blue color to color the round of the puppet. Things I used for creating this art are HB pencil, pigmented ink and color pencils. After I made the sketch, I used pigmented ink for the outline. In the following you’ll see the step by step coloring process.
As always, if you are interested you can tell me your favorite card and I’ll draw it in my style.
The card I inspired from : possessed puppet

Steps of the drawing

💚Wish you all a good luck in the contest💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency