The Rexxie | Splinterlands

Hello guys!
Hope you are doing well. Today the sun is shining in its full glory. The weather is quite hot. The month of October has started from today. And the heat will decrease now. The winter season which I love so much is slowly approaching. And I am very happy.
Well, everyone likes winter. You remember last time when I made splinterlands character which is Twilight basilisk and it's really attractive character and I had a lot of fun making it.
Now today I choose the Rexxie character which is also pretty.


This is my entry for @splinterlands contest of this week.
As always today I woke up in the early morning after namaz and tilawat I went for walk with my brother. Although I have a habit of sleeping after prayer,
in the morning, but today my brother forcibly took me with him for walk. During the walk we had a good talk, as usual after talking to my brother my mood became very cheerful. And after coming home we both made breakfast for everyone. And now that my brother has gone to university, I'm bored because my classes haven't started yet after admission.
Now I decided to draw something to keep myself busy and I choose the Rexxie character because at first it seems very attractive to me, and I like his color as well.

Now let's start with the procedure.


Firstly I made a good sketch of it with the help of pencil. After completing the sketch I started the outlining with black pointer.

Now I started to fill it with colors, I use pencil colors with different shades.

Now I complete his full body coloring. It's quit fun for me. Let me show you.

I think its incomplete without background now I start making background. Here is the final image.
👇👇

I hope you like it.
See you next time.
👋👋


Allah hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center