Lyanna natura | Splinterlands

I don't know why it is that seeing someone else in pain makes me feel like I am in pain. Perhaps this is the feeling of humanity.
My grandmother says that she starts to feel compassion for strangers too. But I think that each of us has our own characteristics that separate us from each other.
As someone who is a great motivational speaker who motivates you in every situation, and like someone is always ready to help even if anyone can ask them to do help at any time.
These are the qualities that people always remember about them.
This is my entry for @splinterlands art contest of this week.
Today i choose the character of splinterlands which is Lyanna natura.
For choosing this character there is a very big reason which is her cuteness. 😍
I have a doll in my childhood and this character of lyanna natura reminds me my doll and I miss her alot .

One day in my childhood, I accidentally broke my brother's favorite car one day while playing, so he threw away my doll to take revenge on me, which I have not found till now.
And I am very angry with my brother for this😠

When I saw this character of lyanna natura I remember my favourite doll and I really miss her so i choose this character for today.

Let's start.

First of all I start the skeck with her mouth.
Firstly i make his laughing eyes then her head with beutiful flower and her ears. As i completed her mouth.

After making her mouth then I start making her body firstly i make the leaves near her shirt, then her arm.

By further making her skirt with leaves i completed her full body sketch.

After it i outline the sketch with the black pointer.
Now I start coloring, firstly i rub the green color on the leaves then blue.

Now in the last step I color the other parts and using the highliter i ends up my drawing.
Let me show you the final looks πŸ™ˆ

Tell me in the comments section do you like this character?

I'm sure you definitely like it.
See you in the next amazing post.

Till then Allah hafiz πŸ’

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center