Spider in the web|Splinterlands weekly contest

Hello dear most members of hive! How are you doing all.
For the last few days ,I have been very busy and wasn't able to use hive properly or prepare any post to publish. Today,after getting up I sat on a corner of my house to think about ad prepare a post to be published.

My @splinterlands weekly participation waspending and today was almost a last day so I immediately ran towards splinterlands characters to find a character to be drawn . And after searching I finally found a character i.e Haunted spider

Here is the reference picture of that spider.

Material required:

Ibix paint.
Stylus pen.
Digital pen and colours.

Procedure:

This time instead of drawing character on page I thought to draw it digitally on ibix paint x. I wasn't much expert in using that by we get excelled in our skills by continuous practice so that's why I didn't hesitate to use that software this time.

First of all i sketched out a horrific spider. As the reference character has ferocity it's characteristics . I outline with much care so that later in colouring,colours don't mix yo each others.

Then in thorax , I inserted purple colour and made eyes radish to portray wrath.

The limbs as in reference had two colour so I exactly copied that colouring pattern and colored black and green.

The character was almost ready. Now to beautify it further I changed the background colour and placed a web at side corner . This is how I was able to make my character

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center