Graffiti - Bugs Bunny

Today I did Bugs Bunny in graffiti. After drawing Scrooge McDuck yesterday, I really wanted to attempt this style again.


bugs 6.jpg

Bugs Bunny was the first cartoon character that came to mind that is well know and has something recognisable that I could put in neon in the background.

This is another drawing that I really like how it turned out, and I plan on making more of these.


Progress shots

bugs 1.jpg

bugs 2.jpg

bugs 3.jpg

bugs 4.jpg

bugs 5.jpg

bugs 6.jpg


I am doing name/usernames/words/characters upon request. Just add a comment if you would like one done.


cover.png

Check out some of my other posts

scrooge 7.jpgGoku 4.jpgmarilyn 3.jpg
Scrooge McDuckNeon GokuNeon Marilyn Monroe

Check out the SlothBuzz frontend or the discord for a great community aimed at supporting small content creators.

Add the #slothbuzz tag to your posts and start earning today!

Why not tune in to CryptoRadio.FM while you hive? Listen to hive artists live, get the schedule at the discord.

1B23A15C-C438-4E98-922F-38A45C030EDE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency