Neon Graffiti - Marilyn Monroe

Today I did Marilyn Monroe in neon graffiti. I was practicing some neon for when I decide to spray some in the garden and as the girlfriend like Marilyn I thought I would attempt to practice this.


marilyn 3.jpg

I don't really like how this one turned out, although you can maybe work out what it is I don't think it really looks like her. The chin feels a bit too pointy and I have to work on noses especially in this neon style.


Progress shots

marilyn 1.jpg

marilyn 2.jpg

marilyn 3.jpg


I am doing name/usernames/words/characters upon request. Just add a comment if you would like one done.


cover.png

Check out the SlothBuzz frontend or the discord for a great community aimed at supporting small content creators.

Add the #slothbuzz tag to your posts and start earning today!

Why not tune in to CryptoRadio.FM while you hive? Listen to hive artists live, get the schedule at the discord.

1B23A15C-C438-4E98-922F-38A45C030EDE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency