Post Inventory: Douglas Thunderhorse NAF

img_2693.jpg

Considering reaching out to Douglas Thunderhorse for one of his handmade Native American Flutes?

Here is a cumulative table of all my posts about the Thunderhorse flute. This flute is exceptionally playable and responsive, I think due to the smaller bore and certainly the fine craftsmanship plays a role. Hopefully this collection of Thunderhorse posts can help you make your decision!

DateTitle/LinkCommunityDescription
img_4527.pngCar-Fluting 001ThreeSpeakTaking some pecan pie to my mom and playing some flute while I drive.
img_4528.pngThunderhorse 29 Nov 2021QuenaSaborWaking my kids up for school with the Thunderhorse.
img_4530.jpgFarewell, November!QuenaSaborText-based post. Describes flute characteristics, contains a few images and a link to the local store that carries Thunderhorse flutes.
img_6105.pngThe Gael on Thunderhorse, 2022-04-14QuenaSaborAttempting The Gael in the sweet acoustics of a storage facility.
img_6166.pngCar-Fluting GHOST Episode 2022-04-14Hive Open MicPlaying The Gael on three different instruments!
img_6249.pngGood Morning, QuenaSabor!QuenaSaborPlaying a short burst to start my day off right!
img_6263.pngCar-Fluting GHOST Episode 2022-04-15QuenaSaborPlaying the Thunderhorse while waiting in a parking lot
img_0335.pngTBT: FotM Nov 2021QuenaSaborFrom the Reddit archives
img_0578.pngTBT: Practicing/Learning The Gael on ThunderhorseQuenaSaborPlaying The Gael on Thunderhorse in a warehouse building

For an indexed view of (most) of my works, don’t forget to check out the Albus Index! Quickly search through my content or browse for what available by topic!

- - : GO TO THE ALBUS INDEX : - -

img_2455.jpg

Use my Coinbase referral link to get started with Coinbase! I’ll get $10 in Bitcoin but, more importantly, you will get $10 in Bitcoin too!

Here is a post I did recently about using Coinbase with HiveWallet to get Hive in the US. If you’re wanting to buy Hive and are having difficulties, this may be helpful for you!

img_1752.jpg

- - : GO TO THE ALBUS INDEX : - -

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency