Name That Tune Contest 006 a ROGUE EPISODE!

So, first off, sorry there was no contest yesterday, I have no idea what happened. I scheduled it for Friday, 24 June 2022 - or at least, I thought I did.

img_1518

One thing’s for sure, I scheduled it for some time. Who knows when the rogue episode will air? Sure as hell not me at this point! I asked about it on the 3Speak Discord but so far no response, and I don’t really expect there’s much they can do to help on this one - but at this point I think a rogue episode is kind of a fun way to shake things up. I’m just going to move on to Contest 007 and let the rest fall together.

img_1521

Think maybe I’ll switch the contest day to Wednesday and announcement to Friday as well. Hopefully I should be able to get a new contest ready by this coming Wednesday among all the moving stuff.

So anyways, sorry there was nothing yesterday, I went to bed last night hoping it would post before midnight and that everything was still on track.

EDIT:
I’ve uploaded Contest 007 to replace the rogue episode, it can be found here:

img_1528 CONTEST 007

Previous participants/commenters/winners:
@brittandjosie @gatubela @zeraton @vjma1973 @freakshow90 @emilylinge @melinda010100 @wannabescrapper @buffalobison @ninahaskin @mineopoly @eddwood

Special Thanks!
@beeber @davidke20 @quochuy

#musichive #pob #vyb #liketu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments