RE: RE: Is it a bird? An angel perhaps?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it a bird? An angel perhaps?

RE: Is it a bird? An angel perhaps?

This is outstanding! I love the way you write - so eloquent, so poetic, authentic, and layered with meaning. And this drawing is incredible. You capture movement so beautifully. The layers are all woven together, in perfect shadow and light, and complemented by your written accompaniment... your creative process is purposeful and intentional. I love it.

And I was reading one of your posts earlier...now I have to find it again! where you spoke about the disappearing ink and the bleed through. I hadn't left my message there yet but I managed to close the post. I loved that side-by-side set of images that you displayed at the end of your post. Front and back.

...and don't get me started on the hilarious debate about dill in the comments !LOLZ

Hope you are having a wonderful day, Strega 💗 !LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center