My first NFT o.O [Eng/Esp]

I released my first NFT.

I am very excited, I mean it. Really surprised.
I have released my first NFT, thanks to @growandbow Because if it would have been for me, I would have never done it.
There are several reasons why...

Screenshot 2023-01-07 at 21.49.57.png
You can find the NFT here.

Before I decided to release an NFT in anyway, I went to the typical videos with "Things I wish I knew before I released my NFT" or "Typical beginner mistake" etc, etc.

After that, I felt so discouraged to even try it. I realised it was not about the art, but about the online influence plus the marketing one makes of it.
When Mazin told me to finally start with it, I found all the reasons not to do it:

  • I still don't have a big community or followers.
  • My Art instagram is totally frozen (there's nothing in it yet)
  • I didn't make any marketing, any countdown, nothing.

Those reasons = Failure to me.

But he convinced me, and I did it.
It can be that I'm not ready, but I also realised, I have to stop finding excuses to show and share my art, and from there, I will find better ways.

Here is when I ask for help (I'm not asking you to purchase it 😂)
I would like to know what is your opinion? anybody here has experience with NFT?
Is there a better way to release it? any tips?
I would be very grateful to read your opinion and advice.

So grateful for the team managing @nftshowroom
Also thank you @crimsonclad for the 10 out of 10 explanation of NFT on the last edition of the HiveFest, you motivated me to start as well :)
Also I want to show my appreciation to @thisismylife always helping me and supporting my art <3

Have a look at my profile if you wish :)


VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Lancé mi primer NFT.

Estoy muy emocionada, en serio. Realmente sorprendida.
He estrenado mi primer NFT, gracias a @growandbow
Porque si hubiera sido por mí, nunca lo hubiera hecho.
Hay varias razones...

Captura de pantalla 2023-01-07 a las 21.49.57.png
Puedes encontrar mi NFT aquí.

Antes de decidirme a lanzar un NFT de cualquier manera, acudí a los típicos vídeos con "Cosas que me gustaría haber sabido antes de lanzar mi NFT" o "Típico error de principiante" etc, etc.

Después de eso, me sentí tan desanimada de siquiera intentarlo. Me di cuenta de que no se trataba del arte, sino de la influencia online y del marketing que uno hace de él.
Cuando Mazin me dijo que por fin empezara, encontré todas las razones para no hacerlo:

  • Todavía no tengo una gran comunidad ni seguidores.
  • Mi Instagram de Arte está totalmente congelado (aún no hay nada en él)
  • No he hecho marketing, ni cuenta atrás, nada.

Esas razones = Fracaso para mi.

Pero me convenció y lo hice.
Puede ser que no esté preparada, pero también me di cuenta, que tengo que dejar de buscar excusas para mostrar y compartir mi arte, y a partir de ahí, encontraré mejores formas.

Aquí es cuando pido ayuda (no te estoy pidiendo que lo compres 😂)
Me gustaría saber cual es vuestra opinión, ¿alguien tiene experiencia con NFT?
Hay alguna forma mejor de hacerlo? algún consejo?
Estaría muy agradecida de leer vuestra opinión y consejos.

Muy agradecida al equipo que gestiona @nftshowroom
También gracias @crimsonclad por la explicación 10 de 10 de NFT en la última edición del HiveFest, me motivaste a empezar también :)
También quiero mostrar mi agradecimiento a @thisismylife siempre ayudándome y apoyando mi arte <3

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator

Y tú eres el mío 3.gif

Y tú eres el mío 6.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency