Hello kitty - be my friend!

penguin 5.jpg

ENPL
Looks who is back after few months of break!! The fat Cat :D I took a break from training the impossible and got to what I know how to draw. Those little puppets always make me smile while drawing and when I think of the dialog. Fun :)Zobaczcie, kto powrócił po kilku miesiącach nieobecności. Pulchny kotek! Zrobiłam sobie przerwę w trenowanie tego co mi nie wychodzi i postanowiłam narysować to co umiem. Te małe stworki zawsze wywołują u mnie uśmiech podczas rysowania i gdy myślę nad dialogami. Ubaw po pachy :)
In today's episode kitty met penguin today, but I don't think they became friends.W dzisiejszym odcinku kocik poznaje pingwina, ale przyjaciółmi chyba nie zostaną.
I started from a Penguin that I kept changing. This is the final version.Zaczęłam od pingwina, które ciągle zmieniałam. To jest wersja ostateczna!

penguin 1.jpg

ENPL
Time to meet the kitty :) Of course I chose the usual, grey suspect.Czas pozna kocia :) Oczywiście jest to mój standardowy szary potwór.

penguin 2.jpg

ENPL
Some extras as a witness...Trochę dodatków...

penguin 3.jpg

ENPL
... my usual frame and sigature. Oh and Penguin didn't want to wait any longer. Enjoy!... Moja typowa ramka i podpis. Pigwin już się doczekać nie moze... Miłego czytania!

penguin 4.jpg

penguin 5.jpg

penguin 5.2.jpg

penguin 6.jpg

penguin 7.jpg

penguin 8.jpg

ENPL
Ops.. Not a good starts of a new friendship..Ups... nie za dobry start nowej znajomości...
Bonus: A quick gif with the steps:Bonus: Szybki gif.

penguinkitty.gif


Previous Kitty adventures.

image.png
How not to make friends
image.png
The speed monster
image.png
A precious gift
image.png
Feeding the princess..
image.png
Not only fruits are mean.. but cats too!
image.png
Winter day meeting
image.png
African Violet lover

»«
Tools: Huion tablet + Autodesk sketchbook
All drawings and text are my own.

Q banner.png

»»-------------¤-------------««

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency