Winter day meeting

Been a while since I did some drawings.
But today I finally got some Christmas lights out and lit some candles and while outside is nasty, rainy and windy, it got so nice and cozy inside.

So I got in that snowy mood and drew those two creatures. Some secret winter meeting I guess. I tried to google translate what they were saying, but it didn't work. It will stay a mystery until Christmas Eve.
Does animals in your country speak with human voice that night too?

kitty moose 1.jpg

And here is how it all went: From the piles of snow some silhouettes started to clear up. It's Mr Moose and the Fat Cat!

kitty moose 7.jpg

They saw each other, got some colour so they don't blend with the snow so much. It is always easier when you see the person you talk to right?

kitty moose 5.jpg

Turns out Mr. Moose loves music. And while he was enjoying his playlist it started to snow again and slowly pile up on those two.

kitty moose 3.jpg

Yeaaa and here is where I lost them so I just added a frame and let them have their chit chat.

kitty moose 2.jpg

A gif with few extra frames for more clear view of those two.
Cheeky creatures...

kitty-moose-gif.gif

»«
All graphics and text are my own.

»»-------------¤-------------««

REGISTRATION | UPVOTE VALUES | NEW MEMBERS BONUS

To support the project
vote for @qurator as a Steemit witness on
steemit.com, or SteemConnect
Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency