Taking a trip to Hai Duong sea embankment- a natural beach.

Hello my dear friends, today I have the opportunity to share with you my travels. It is said that youth is about traveling and backpacking and going. I love young people's stories about their travels, and I also want to write my own inspirational books. And writing Hive is also the first step of my plan.
Today I want to take you to a beautiful place, the sea but not the sea, the sea but not the beach. That is the embankment of the Hai Duong Sea.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


I got to know the sea thanks to the photos my squid took and told me about her family's trip to the coast of Hai Duong.
I was attracted by the green color of the concrete blocks, the concrete blocks were stacked and formed a path to keep the sea. Because of that beauty, I decided to ride a motorbike for 40 minutes to reach a place called Hai Duong Embankment.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png

image.png

Hai Duong Beach is not known to tourists as much as other beaches, so when you come here, you will see an extremely wild and natural beach, blue and clean sea water with no sign of tourism business. But the embankment of the sea is loved and visited a lot by young people. Because this place helps them get beautiful photos, close to nature.

image.png

image.png

image.png


I'm just like them, I like the green color of the moss on the concrete blocks, they look so weird, and so soft, like green carpets. what beautiful is it?

image.png

image.png


image.png

image.png

From a distance, the road made of concrete blocks was a curve connecting the shore to the other side, but by the time I got there, it was late and the tide was high, causing the road to split in two and us. can't go all the way. If you go around on the sand, it will be quite far to reach the end of that road.
Each trip will bring me a feeling of freedom, comfort, and relaxation of mind.

I hope you will also enjoy this place of mine.

See you at the next location.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now