Childhood neighborhood

Hello, my friends.😊
How are you all these days, I send my regards to you and your family, I hope everything is fine. Yesterday I introduced you to the game of kite flying as a child, and now I want to introduce you to some other games. Let's follow this article together.
I don't know what your childhood was like, but my childhood was associated with many folk games, and yesterday in Nguyen Hue pedestrian street, Ho Chi Minh City held a lot of those games. Like a crossword jump game, this is a very interesting game because it requires players to be agile. Before playing, they will have to draw a box and then divide it into different shapes and the player will jump. Follow those drawings, and at the same time will throw a stone at the square that we play, once we jump upside down we will lose.
image.png

image.png
And the second game that I want to introduce to you is the game of tug of war, for this game, the player will have to divide into two teams and also split the rope in half, the rope must be strong, and if one Which of the two teams can pull the other team across the line on their own side, that team wins.

image.png

image.png

and the third game is a game of fishing with chopsticks, talking about chopsticks is not about taking chopsticks to eat, but will take 10 sticks with a ball and then toss the ball up and at the same time have to catch the stick, each time depending on the level and catch each stick, if you catch the missing stick as well as drop the ball, you lose.
image.png

and the next game is the game of stone fishing, saying stone fishing is not throwing a net, but throwing stones and each time it is 10 stones, this game is very fun, I like this game the most

image.png
and there are many other games other interesting. When you come to Nguyen Hue pedestrian street here, you will be able to participate in different experiences, such as listening to cheo songs, and very good, listening to addiction.
image.png
image.png

image.png

And here there are many things for us to enjoy. There are many places to visit, such as masks with different shapes, and colorful colors, also known as "time masks".

image.png

image.png

image.png
Our childhood is associated with extremely interesting and profound games. I believe your childhood also has a lot of games, if possible, you can introduce them to me. Thank you for following my posts😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now