WednesdayWalk #35 By Toffer: Walked with Sunset and Sparkling Lights By Night

The Sunset

Yesterday afternoon I take a walk around Robinson's mall when I saw a breathtaking sunset scattered above the ground. When I saw that sunset I'm on the outside on the second floor of the mall I stopped by a little bit to capture some photographs of that beautiful sunset. The sky is color blue and the clouds turned into a color orange. If you look at my photo below the sky split into two colors on the left side it's color blue and on the right side, it's color orange.

After I captured a photograph of the beautiful sunset I changed my location I went on the right wing of the mall but still, I'm on the outside on the second floor of the mall. While walking I saw this service parking road shaped like a half oval with so many lights hanging above the ground. In front of me, I saw a breathtaking sunset again scattered at the back of the public market.

It's already official that the Christmas season it's started just because I saw Christmas lights hanging already.

When I walked to the right back of the mall I saw this resting area with a fake grass shape like a circle surrounded by palm trees. I saw some people sitting in that area It is so nice to see this kind of stuff in our town.

When walked inside the mall I stopped a little bit when I saw this amazing ceiling it looks like the shape of a leaf.

The Lights

Before I leave I took walked outside of the mall to capture those sparkling Christmas lights hanging above the ground. This is the first time when they made this kind of stuff It's a kind of amazing beautiful scene.


Wednesday Walk #35


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Nature & Street Photography
Date Taken: October 11, 2022


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center