WednesdayWalk #18 By Toffer: Walked From Street To Nature

Every Tuesday morning my friends and I meet at our meeting place in front of Lico's Park to go to our friend's place in Teresa, Rizal. I just walked from my place to Lico's Park and I came first so I'll just wait until my two friends came too. Down below you can see of my mix photographs of the street and nature.

The Street

While waiting for my two friends in front of Lico's Park I captured some photographs of the morning street. As you can see it's still dark but the sun starts to rise. The first image with the big tree in the middle of the road is Lico's Park. The park is made like a Rotonda so the traffic reduces to moderate. Lico's Park is not big but at the top of the park, there has a bench so people can sit and rest under the tree. The park was also surrounded by different kinds of business establishments.

The Morning Dews Or Water Droplets

On the side of the paddy fields, I found grasses full of morning dews and tiny water droplets from the water moisture. It's kind of beautiful things that's why I'm down on the side of the paddy field to capture those beautiful things.

The Flowers

While walking on the side of the paddy field more different types of small flowers. The first small flower that I found is color white shaped like a cotton bud and honestly, I really don't know what is the name of that flower bud.

The second small flower that I found on the side of the paddy field is called a "Mystery Lake Plant" or "Scorpion Tail". This plant is called a mystery lake plant because most of them grow at the side of the lake and they can produce a group of tiny white flowers.

On the side of the flower buds, I found this type of plant whites a super tiny white flower. For some reason, I don't remember what is the name of this plant.

The River

We have to cross the bridge to reach my friend's place and I captured the river white full of "River Spinach". I really wanted to cross the bridge because I feel it's kind of adventurous and of course I never cross the bridge every day and I like to see a river.

Street & Nature-18.jpg

Street & Nature-5.jpg

Wednesday Walk #18


Please Note: In this article, all the images are mine I captured them using my Realme 5 Pro.


Camera: Taken by Realme 5 Pro
Category: Street & Nature Photography
Date Taken: April 12, 2022


Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center