A Stormtrooper Stroll along the Seashore- Badian Bay- Philippines

Hello Hive,

Well the empire has given me a well earned day off today. About time too. There's only so much keeping order and blasting Rebel Scum a Trooper can do before it all gets too much. I needed a break.

IMG_9697.jpg

The regular Beach Patrol I have is a pretty cool place but there's so much more to explore here so I'm taking a walk to the coast and the surrounding area to take in some of the beauty.

IMG_9696.jpg

It's nice to catch some sun too. It's not as hot here as Tatooine but it's still very hot today. Nice though I must admit.

IMG_9700.jpg

This is Badian Bay at low tide, it's pretty cool. Lots of stuff gets exposed and the rock formations are very interesting. I hope there's no rebel scum around today though as I don't need the hassle of blasting anyone on my day off.
Moalboal Town is behind me in the distance. There's a nice park there but I happen to know alot of rebel Scum hang out there a lot so i kind of want to not get involved in anything so i'll not go that way today. Shame though it's a pleasant park area right on the waterfront.

IMG_9698.jpg

I've been around the galaxy a bit , it's part of the job, but i have to say the philippines is pretty beautiful. I mean WOW look at where I am. Amazing scenery.

IMG_9699.jpg

I'm gonna do this again as this Stormtrooper loves to stroll and a #wednesdaywalk is good for me as it's my day off!

Behave yourselves people , the Empire is watching!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center