A walk to the countryside // Un paseo al campo

Greetings friends of paseo de miercoles, happy to have the impossibility of sharing with you a walk that turned out to be a renewing and revitalizing experience for my body, my mind and my spirit.

Saludos amigos de paseo de miercoles, feliz de tener la imposibilidad de compartir con ustedes un paseo que resultó ser una experiencia renovadora y revitalizante para mi cuerpo, mi mente y mi espíritu.

20231001_104132.jpg

Yesterday was a holiday in my country because Independence Day was commemorated. I have had a lot of work and personal pressure, I needed a break and nothing better than the connection with nature to fill me with energy.
I decided to take a walk in the countryside.

Ayer fue día feriado en mi país pues se conmemoró el Día de la independencia. Yo he tenido mucha presión de trabajo y personal, necesitaba un descanso y nada mejor que la conexión con la naturaleza para llenarme de energías.
Decidí realizar un paseo por el campo.

20231001_104247.jpg

Nature offers a variety of benefits for our physical and emotional health, to begin with the fresh and pure air of the countryside improves the quality of the air we breathe, unlike the pollution we often find in the City, I could perceive that on the way to my sister's farm.

La naturaleza ofrece una variedad de beneficios para nuestra salud física y emocional, para comenzar el aire fresco y puro del campo mejora la calidad del aire que respiramos, a diferencia de la contaminación que a menudo encontramos en la Ciudad, eso lo pude percibir camino a la finca de mi hermana.

20231007_140211.jpg

As soon as I arrived I set out to walk, outdoor exercise not only strengthens our body, but also helps us release endorphins, known as "happiness hormones.

En cuanto llegué me dispuse a caminar,el ejercicio al aire libre no solo fortalece nuestro cuerpo, sino que también nos ayuda a liberar endorfinas, conocidas como "hormonas de la felicidad.

20231007_133753.jpg

It has been raining a lot these days, the rain does the field good, the colors of the vegetation are getting brighter, I was very happy to see the coffee plantation, the plants are full of fruits and some have already started to ripen there are many yellow and red beans already, a sign that the harvest will begin soon.

En estos días ha llovido bastante,la lluvia le hace bien al campo, los colores de la vegetación se tornan más brillantes, me alegró mucho ver la plantación de café, las plantas están llenitas de frutos y ya algunas comenzaron a madurar hay muchos granos ya amarillos y rojos, señal que pronto comenzará la cosecha.

IMG-20230721-WA0033~2.jpg

20231007_133659.jpg

The vibrant colors of the vegetation, the soft sounds of the birds singing and the fresh aroma of the earth and flowers, were reducing the levels of stress and anxiety that I had accumulated, improving my mood and increasing the feeling of general well-being.

Los colores vibrantes de la vegetación, los sonidos suaves de los pájaros cantando y el aroma fresco de la tierra y las flores, fueron reduciendo los niveles de estrés y ansiedad que tenía acumulado,mejorando mi estado de ánimo y aumentando la sensación de bienestar general.

20231011_140121.jpg

I could observe how the Sabila and Rosemary plants have grown, these plantations are destined for the laboratories of Labiofam in order to elaborate natural medicines.

Pude observar como han crecido las plantas de Sabila y Romero, estas plantaciones están destinadas para los laboratorios de Labiofam con el fin de la elaboración de medicamentos naturales.

20231011_121944.jpg

With satisfaction I observed that the irrigations were working well, I like to feel the smell of wet grass, it makes me remember my schools to the countryside in high school, without a doubt these sensory stimuli awaken our sensitivity.

Con satisfacción observé que los regadíos estaban funcionando bien,me gusta sentir el olor de la hierba mojada,me hace recuerdar mis escuelas al campo en la secundaria,sin duda alguna estos estímulos sensoriales nos despiertan la sensibilidad.

20231007_133725.jpg

At the end of my walk I was a new woman, my mind was clear and balanced, ready to face with new vigor, the hectic life of everyday life.

Al finalizar mi paseo era una mujer nueva,mi mente estaba despejada y equilibrada, lista para enfrentar con nuevos bríos,la vida agitada de la cotidianeidad.

20231007_133614.jpg

My friends, I suggest that if you are feeling overwhelmed and need to renew your strength, consider taking a walk in the countryside and enjoying all the benefits that nature has to offer.

Mis amigos les sugiero que si se sienten agobiados y requieren de renovar fuerzas, consideren dar un paseo por el campo y disfrutar de todos los beneficios que la naturaleza tiene para ofrecerles .

20231007_134946.jpg

Thank you very much for your reading and comments. The images were taken with my Samsung galaxy note 8 cell phone.
Use the Yandex translator.

Muchas gracias por su lectura y comentarios. Las imágenes fueron tomadas con mi celular Samsung galaxy note 8.
Utilice el traductor Yandex.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center