This content got low rating by people.

A sliver of hope for a frozen brainwash

My footsteps in the afternoon for my journey as a #wendnesdaywalk nominee by @tattoodjay and @elizacheng , great start a breath of fresh air that pushed me me for a moment.

I feel more comfortable after once a week can breathe fresh air out there, imagine if your mind freezes with something that doesn't allow you to breathe easy after working days and even so, maybe you feel deep stress imposed by circumstances. Wednesday maybe I don't have much time and just a few hours to take a leisurely walk with the kids out for a bit.

IMG_20220720_185714.jpg

IMG_20220720_185532.jpg

It feels quite happy when I accompany the children, my tears do not fall and bring me tears of happiness, they are good children, always pampered by their parents. I took them for a walk, I thought I hadn't joked with them in a long time.

IMG_20220720_185656.jpg

IMG_20220720_185551.jpg

I wrote some summaries of my Wednesday trip, more precisely in the afternoon we deliberately took the children to play on the beach. Today the weather is very favorable, although the weather is a little hot, the sun is starting to disappear from the bottom of the beach, the beautiful colors in the evening sky are very supportive of our Wednesday travel situation.

IMG_20220720_185621.jpg

IMG_20220720_185516.jpg

IMG_20220720_185427.jpg

IMG_20220720_185355.jpg

Happy smiles and fun looks full of children's excitement, I'm sure they will ask again to visit this beach in the coming week, I have many specific reasons on this beach, it looks very special, this beach is not deep so it's very easy for children - children play there.

IMG_20220720_185737.jpg

![IMG_20220720_185201.jpg]

This is a suspension bridge from the beach, the children are very cheerful playing with their sister there, I let them enjoy the company of their super chatty sister. I think this is their chance to have some fun with their sister. Running from end to end of the bridge wanted me as a child, the joy of being a child can be spoiled by parents.

This bridge functions as a resting place for those who visit the beach from time to time, usually this beach is visited by so many people on national holidays but unfortunately during this month there are no national holidays, and there may be people who visit every day to relax with their family.
I feel grateful to be able to give the children the opportunity to breathe fresh air in the afternoon in the open, very beautiful views emanating from the horizon and along the coastline. Going back I think in the coming week this beach is very simple but has its own luxury even though there are only a few small huts to relax with special people.

Thank you for walking with me in such a short time!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center