Stroll out to market

I'm not the type that go out like that especially to market, but today I decided to took a walk to a market just to get myself some stuffs and foods, so I went to a popular market in my area called Lafenwa market at Abeokuta and I decided to took some shots with my smartphone just to tell you guys how I spent my day today... Which I'll like to show us some things I got

This is the road that leads to the market

This are some of the road side shops around the market

This is the place I bought some fruits for myself because I like taking fruits everyday

The market was a very rough market which is why I couldn't really take pictures very well.... But this are the few ones I could manage to take while I was there

All pictures was taken by me with Nokia smartphone G10

Thanks for viewing through!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center