My Wednesday activities

20241016_115815.jpg
I needed some earthworms for my worm composter. Google said they were available at many places near me, but they weren't.
They WERE at this place Dugout Bait and Tackle, which it turns out is across the road a ways from the VA where I had my Dental appointment this afternoon.
The above image was taken behind the building...do you think they sell Kayaks? (then do)

20241016_121331.jpg
I saw the above parked in the VA Parking lot, and I was confused.
I know that in the past, Chevrolet made the "Corvette Stingray" but nowhere on this vehicle did I see any indication of the chevy logo, nor the crossed flags of the Corvette. SMH
As I turned into the back door of the VA, I noticed a mexican food restaurant, Corizon Mexicano Cantina
I know I've passed numerous times, but didn't notice it.
I went back after the VA and ate a nice late lunch.

image.png

20241016_144533.jpg
When I got home, a neighbor came over to help me move some plants, and I noticed that finally I have some Mushrooms, "Holy Shitake Batman!"

20241016_161530.jpg

20241016_161533.jpg
I'll try to do a post about my class reunion this past weekend soon.
Until then, this is my @Wednesdaywalk post


image.png

Badges.jpg



Jerry's road crop.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center